kingston-house-seattle-wedding-venue_darkmark

Kingston House is rolling lawns, gardens, woods and a grand mid-century home of douglas-fir and stone. Neither pretentious nor rustic, it is a quintessential Pacific Northwest setting for your celebration or weekend getaway. We would love to host you here.

kingston-house-kitsap-wedding-venue_garden-wedding_1920x1000

Calendar

2020 Peak Season Availability

As of July 10, 2019, the following May-October 2020 Saturdays are available:

May

Saturday, May 9 (2-nights’ lodging required)

Saturday, May 30 (2-nights’ lodging required)

discounted mid-week dates are also available.

June

Saturday, June 6 (2-nights’ lodging required)

Saturday, June 13 (2-nights’ lodging required)

discounted mid-week dates are also available.

July

Saturday, July 25 (2-nights’ lodging required)

discounted mid-week dates are also available.

August

Saturday, August 1 (2-nights’ lodging required)

Saturday, August 15 (25-nights’ lodging required)

Saturday, August 22 (2-nights’ lodging required)

Saturday, August 29 (2-nights’ lodging required)

discounted mid-week dates are also available.

September

Saturday, September 5 (2-nights’ lodging required)

Saturday, September 12 (2-nights’ lodging required)

Saturday, September 19 (2-nights’ lodging required)

Saturday, September 26 (2-nights’ lodging required)

discounted mid-week dates are also available.

October

Saturday, October 3 (2-nights’ lodging required)

Saturday, October 10 (1-night lodging required)

Saturday, October 17 (1-night lodging required)

discounted mid-week dates are also available.

Availability is provided only as a courtesy and is subject to change.