kingston-house-seattle-wedding-venue_darkmark

Kingston House is rolling lawns, gardens, woods and a grand mid-century home of douglas-fir and stone. Neither pretentious nor rustic, it is a quintessential Pacific Northwest setting for your celebration or weekend getaway. We would love to host you here.

kingston-house-kitsap-wedding-venue_garden-wedding_1920x1000

Calendar

Selecting Your Date

Some couples start with a date, others with a venue. Either way, we know your date is an important part of your wedding story. To inform your choice, here are infographics about our particular spot on the map, as well as an oft-updated availability calendar.

kitsap-wedding-floral-mantle

2021

Friday

$4985.

September 10
October 8

Lodging not included. Add Thursday night for 12: +$725.

Saturday

$5985.

May 8
May 22
July 24
September 11

October 23
October 30

Lodging not included. Add 1 night for 12: +$725.

Sunday

$4985.

July 25
August 15
September 5

Lodging not included. Add Sunday night for 12: +$725.

2022

Peak Season Weekends

$8485.

Sunday, May 1
Friday, May 6
Friday, May 13 – Sunday, May 15
Friday, May 20 – Sunday, May 22
Friday, May 27 – Sunday, May 29
Friday, June 10 – Sunday, June 12
Friday, June 17 – Sunday, June 19
Friday, June 24 – Sunday, June 26
Friday, July 1 – Sunday, July 3
Friday, July 15 – Sunday, July 17
Sunday, July 24
Friday, July 29 – Sunday, July 31
Friday, August 5 – Sunday, August 7
Friday, August 12 – Sunday, August 14
Friday, August 19 – Sunday, August 21
Friday, August 26 – Sunday, August 28
Friday, September 2 – Sunday, September 4
Friday, September 9 – Sunday, September 11
Friday, September 16 – Sunday, September 18
Friday, September 23 – Sunday, September 25
Friday, September 30 – October 2
Friday, October 7 – Sunday, October 9
Friday, October 14 – Sunday, October 16
Friday, October 21 – Sunday, October 23
Friday, October 28 – Sunday, October 30

Includes 1-night lodging for 14 on Friday or Saturday night. Each addt’l night: +$750.
X